Fix your brows, they sagging

Photo by Giampaolo Macorig

Whole mess ‘o songs to dig on.

Lamp Of the Universe “What Love Can Bring”
Celestial Choir “Stand On the Word” (Larry Levan remix)
Ebo Taylor Jr. & Wuta Wazuri “Mondo Soul Funky”
Musica Transonica “Degenerate”
The Outlaw Four “Million Dollar Legs”

Bonus? Pissed Jeans “I’m Sick”

5 comments so far

  1. Emily Walsh on

    Hey,
    Do you have a last.fm account? I just joined and if you have it than I want you to be my friend. Let me know.

  2. littlewhiteearbuds on

    I used to have one, but deleted it. I just never saw the point?

  3. Emily Walsh on

    Maybe I’ll get sick of it, but right now, I am completely addicted. So, are these songs on yousendit? Cause I am not able to click on any of them. I did download 2066 & then. I guess I’ll try to look these up on soulseek.

  4. littlewhiteearbuds on

    Give ’em a try again. Something was wrong with the HTML.

  5. Emily Walsh on

    Sweet dude,
    Got it. I have a playlist on my ipod titled steve. I couldn’t be any more nerdy. Oh yeah, I’m still addicted to last.fm, I’ll keep you posted though.


Leave a Reply

