Bruises and other discolorations

Links galore! First, those of you wondering how the Lindstrom live PA went, my friend Tyler wrote it up for Pitchfork and I contributed some photos. Check it out here. My review of Erol Alkan’s “Golden Skans” rework is also up on Resident Advisor here. And finally, I have to send out baskets full of thanks to one of my favorite critics, Philip Sherburne for linking LWE in his blogroll. Seeing that made me quite proud, as dorky and fanboy as that is.

Jesse Somfay, “Cygnus Wreathe (Room 531)” (original mix)

Tennishero, “Alone”

Thomas Barnett, “The Thrill of the Hunt”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

