So close to the click

Vladislav Delay, “He Lived Deeply” [Huume]

Hombre Ojo, “Manejando Un Carrito Rapidito Por Santiaguito” [Perlon]

Maetrik, “Future Will Survive” [Treibstoff]

Jeff Mills, “The Dancer” [Purpose Maker]

I’ve got to figure out how to get more out of my day. I know there’s free time crammed behind the office furniture somewhere. The siren’s lure of the Internet is a seductive tune, kinda sounds like acid house.

3 comments so far

  1. Clockwork/Gatonegro on

    hey, i’m unable to listen to any of the music since the last post. I’m eager to listen to the yello song remixed by booka shade. By the way man, you post the best songs, i’m still dancin to that International Pony, “Superyou” (Jackmate remix)and loved the Beanfield, “Tides” (Carl Craig #1 Movement remix) tune. I’ve played it a thousand times over and over. Not to mention the superpitcher’s remix of the mfa’s the difference it makes, already a classic since miss kittin played it in the 2005 sonar at barcelan. I’m your #1 fan. Keep it up, please.

    P.S. Killer artwork + photos. Check up my photos: feel free to use them here (I left you my flickr page). Thanks again

  2. littlewhiteearbuds on

    Glad you’re enjoying LWE. I’m not sure what you’re talking about re: not being able to listen to the songs. I just downloaded the Booka Shade remix without a problem. Drop me an email with more specifics if you’re still having trouble.

  3. Clockwork/Gatonegro on

    Yes, no problem I just figured out the problem was the firewall with my pc. Sorry for the inconvenience.


Leave a Reply

