Boxes you didn’t know you had

Gui Boratto, “Royal House” [Plastic City History]

Marshall Jefferson, “Move Your Body” [Trax Records]

100Hz, “Holistic Soda” [Pacific Records]

I’ve just completed moving apartments in that all my possessions are somewhere in my new place. But Internet service has yet to be transferred and I’m still having to dig through boxes to find anything, so there’s work yet to be done. As such, posting will be a bit delayed or hampered this week as I surreptitiously blog from work.

1 comment so far

  1. Beat on

    Ironic.

    I think I’ve only ever typed one blog post from home, despite the fact that my internet there is better.

    Work sucks.


Leave a Reply

