Fappo!

Robsounds, “QF736” (Original mix) [Audio Invaders]

Schneider TM, “Frogtoise” [Mute]

Dennis Ferrer feat. Tyrone Ellis, “Underground Is My Home” (Instrumental Version) [Defected]

4 comments so far

  1. Mr. Somewhere on

    you going to see john tejada tonite?

  2. littlewhiteearbuds on

    I was considering going earlier, but I’m working on a big feature and have to drive to Indian Head Park tonight to pick up a bed frame. Tejada’s got some good stuff, but I don’t know/care for enough of his stuff to put that ahead of other priorities. Should still be a good show. I’ll probably have to miss Claude VonStroke for the same reasons, but I’ve already seen him twice for free, so I’m not too worried.

    You going to either of these?

  3. Mr. Somewhere on

    i wanted to go tonite but not sure if i am. understand your reasons, too. cvs, probably out.

  4. AndiChapple on

    hi – once again, nice tunes, and combined with good ears! a similar nice propulsive drive to the Robsounds and Ferrer tracks. can’t comment on the Schneider TM because I still (after years of trying) can’t listen to his singing. cheers, Andi


Leave a Reply

