You will be missed

A photo can hardly capture how big Brandon Kitchens truly was. Photos provided by K. Schuster & Andy Mason

Âme, “Tonite” (Dub) [Sonar Kollektiv]

Berovic & Leicher, “Tränen Der Zeit” [Audiomorph]

Blackjoy, “Moustache” (Prins Thomas Diskomiks) [NRK Sound Division]

3 comments so far

  1. Steve on

    Man, I worked with him down in Charleston and we spent many a weekend downtown…great guy…good friend. You will be missed Brandon…doesn’t mean I’m pulling for UGA to beat South Carolina this year though… 🙂 …he would understand.

  2. Amanda on

    Brandon was my second cousin.. we shared the same great grandparents. We were kids when we knew each other. Let Brandon’s life be a lesson to you all.

  3. brewer a on

    I was trying to figure out why I was getting so many hits on my work blog from your site smizek but then I figured it out. When should I delete his number from my phone? I still have his obit in my wallet too.


Leave a comment